Contact C.H.E.F. - B.R. Head Coaches

Updated Saturday July 7, 2018 by C.H.E.F. - B.R. Athletics.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Athletic Director

Gary Smith
E-mail: athletics@chefbr.org
Phone: (225) 603-2026

Baseball

Head Coach
Erik Medlock
E-mail: erik.medlock@gmail.com and baseball@chefbr.org
Phone: (225) 235-9876

Basketball - Boys
Head Coach
Philip Aucoin
E-mail: paucoin@coburns.com
Phone: (225) 405-9344

Basketball - Girls
Head Coach
Kenneth Davis
E-mail: kenneth7davis@gmail.com
Phone: (225) 284-7554

Cheer  
Head Coach
Stacy Gaskin
E-mail: cheer@chefbr.org
Phone: (225) 324-1425

Cross Country
Head Coach
Kyle Abbott
E-mail: kyleabbott44@yahoo.com
Phone: (225) 485-5982

Dance
Head Coach
Sharon Winter
E-mail: sharonwinter@cox.net
Phone: (225) 715-8809

Football
Head Coach
Ernie Butitta
E-mail: football@chefbr.org
Phone: (225) 413-8618

Soccer
Head Coach
Seth Haynes
E-mail: ss6haynes@yahoo.com
Phone: (225) 362-7296

Softball - Girls
Head Coach
Gene Gayle
E-mail: gene.gayle@cornerstone-dds.com
Phone: (225) 910-7994

(Image courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net)